BOARD LINKS

2021 Board Meeting Dates

Policy Website

Superintendent Evaluation Process - Posting Requirements

BOARD DOCUMENTS

5-19-21 Board Meeting Agenda

2021 Meeting Minutes

2020 Meeting Minutes

DISTRICT COMPLIANCE OFFICERS

Sarah Barratt, Superintendent
989-635-7429
6230 Euclid St., Marlette, MI  48453
sarah.barratt@marletteschools.org

Jason Vislosky, Elementary School Principal (Alternate 1)
989-635-4925
6230 Euclid St., Marlette MI  48453
jvislosky@marletteschools.org

Chuck Sorentino, Jr/Sr High School Principal
(Alternate 2)
989-635-4935
3051 Moore St., Marlette MI 48453
chuck.sorentino@marletteschools.org

BOARD MEMBERS

President
Jaime Macumber
Term Expires 2022
jaime.macumber@marletteschools.org

Vice President
Neal Bishop
Term Expires 2024
neal.bishop@marletteschools.org

Secretary
Scott Forbes
Term Expires 2026
scott.forbes@marletteschools.org

Trustee
Shane Hunter
Term Expires 2024
shane.hunter@marletteschools.org

Trustee
Gina Kraft
Term Expires 2022
gkraft@marletteschools.org

Trustee
Scott Keys
Term Expires 2026
scott.keys@marletteschools.org

Trustee
Nik Woods
Term Expires 2022
nikiwoods88@yahoo.com

Title IX Coordinator
Sarah Barratt, Superintendent
989-635-7429
6230 Euclid St., Marlette MI  48453
sarah.barratt@marletteschools.org

Nondiscrimination and Access to Equal Educational Opportunity Policy

Training:  Title IX Sexual Harassment All Staff Training Module prepared by Thrun Law Firm, P.C.