BOARD LINKS

2024 Board Meeting Dates

Policy Website

Superintendent Evaluation Process - Posting Requirements

BOARD DOCUMENTS

5-13-24 Agenda

2023 Meeting Minutes

2024 Meeting Minutes

DISTRICT COMPLIANCE OFFICERS

James Marshall
Superintendent
989-635-7429
6230 Euclid St., Marlette, MI  48453
james.marshall@marletteschools.org

Luke Reynolds
Elementary School Principal
989-635-4925
6230 Euclid St., Marlette MI  48453
lreynolds@marletteschools.org

Jessica Owen
Jr/Sr High School Principal
989-635-4935
3051 Moore St., Marlette MI 48453
jessica.owen@marletteschools.org

BOARD MEMBERS

President
Neal Bishop
Term Expires 2024
neal.bishop@marletteschools.org

Vice President
Nik Woods
Term Expires 2028
nikiwoods88@yahoo.com

Secretary
Scott Forbes
Term Expires 2026
scott.forbes@marletteschools.org

Trustee
Rachel Hager
Term Expires 2028
rachel.hager@marletteschools.org

Trustee
Shane Hunter
Term Expires 2024
shane.hunter@marletteschools.org

Trustee
Michele Mausolf
Term Expires 2024
michele.mausolf@marletteschools.org

Trustee
Jill Thomas
Term Expires 2028
jill.thomas@marletteschools.org

Title IX Coordinator
James Marshall, Superintendent
989-635-7429
6230 Euclid St., Marlette MI  48453
james.marshall@marletteschools.org

Training:  Title IX Sexual Harassment All Staff Training Module prepared by Thrun Law Firm, P.C.