Transportation

Marlette Community Schools are proud to provide a quality transportation program to the families we serve. The school day starts on the school bus and our drivers understand the importance of providing safe and reliable transportation.

We are always ready to speak with interested individuals who are ready to join our team. If you are interested in becoming a bus driver, please contact Deanna King at 989-635-4923 or dking@marletteschools.org for more information.

All transportation changes must go through the school offices.  Alternate pick up and drop off locations were requested to streamline these changes; however, the drivers still need notification from the school office to make the change.  Please request all changes before noon each day.

If you have to make an emergency bus change prior to the opening of school offices, please call 989-367-8300 to leave a message.

Bus Route Changes

Route changes will be posted here, as well as to the MCS App and Facebook.

Kay Taylor

Kay Taylor

Transportation Supervisor
kay.taylor@marletteschools.org
989-553-4160

Ceci Chapin

Ceci Chapin

Bus Driver - Bus 21A
Brown Heart

ceci.chapin@marletteschools.org

Amy Choike

Amy Choike

Bus Driver - Bus 17A
Green Star

amy.choike@marletteschools.org

Michelle Cumper

Rick Grady

Bus Driver- Bus 14A

Green Circle

rick.grady@marletteschools.org

Tammy Dobbelaere

Tammy Dobbelaere

Bus Driver - Bus 22A

Blue Circle

tammy.dobbelaere@marletteschools.org

S Huggett

Sue Huggett

Bus Driver - Bus 16A

Red Circle

sue.huggett@marletteschools.org

M Klatzke

Melissa Klatzke

Bus Driver - Bus 19A

Red Heart

melissa.klatzke@marletteschools.org

Deb Silance

Debra Silance

Bus Driver - Bus 22B

Blue Heart

debra.silance@marletteschools.org

M Logo

Mallory Stanley

Bus Driver - 15A
Orange Heart
mallory.stanley@marletteschools.org

bus logo

Tom Schank

Mechanic

989-635-4927

tom.schank@marletteschools.org