Administration
6230 Euclid Street
Marlette MI 48453

Fax 989-635-7103

Superintendent

Matthew Karaffa
989-635-7429
matthew.karaffa@marletteschools.org

Athletic Director

Drake Okie
989-635-4904
drake.okie@marletteschools.org

Accounts Payable

Julie Quade
989-635-7429
jquade@marletteschools.org

Special Education Administrator

Alisha Vislosky
989-635-7425, ext. 44948
alisha.vislosky@marletteschools.org

Business Director

Brandi Bishop
989-635-7425, ext. 44926
brandi.bishop@marletteschools.org

Human Resources

Deanna King
989-635-4923
dking@marletteschools.org