EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Board Members

President
Stephen Quade
Term Expires 2020
squade@marletteschools.org


Vice President
Jaime Macumber
Term Expires 2022
jaime.macumber@marletteschools.org


Secretary

Nik Woods
Term Expires 2022
nikiwoods88@yahoo.com


Trustee
Neal Bishop
Term Expires 2024
neal.bishop@marletteschools.org


Trustee
Scott Forbes
Term Expires 2020
scott.forbes@marletteschools.org


Trustee
Shane Hunter
Term Expires 2024
shane.hunter@marletteschools.org


Trustee
Gina Kraft
Term Expires 2022
gkraft@marletteschools.org